Cold Atoms People



  • Group Leader
  • Prof. Dr. HP Helm Name:
    Telefon:
    E-Mail:
    Mr. Prof. Dr. Hanspeter Helm
    (+49)(0)761-203-5738
    Hanspeter.Helm@physik.uni-freiburg.de


  • PhD. Students
  • Carl Basler Name:
    Telefon:
    E-Mail:
    Mr. Carl Basler
    (+49)(0)761-203-7636
    Carl.Basler@physik.uni-freiburg.de


  • Diploma Students
  • Katrin Reininger Name:
    Telefon:
    E-Mail:
    Mrs. Katrin Reininger
    (+49)(0)761-203-7636
    Katrin.Reininger@saturn.uni-freiburg.de

    Jannis Seyfried Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Jannis Seyfried
    (+49)(0)761-203-7635
    Jannis.Seyfried@mars.uni-freiburg.de

    Sandra Ulrich Name:
    Titel:
    Mrs. Sandra Ulrich
    (+49)(0)761-203-7637
    Sandra.Ulrich@mars.uni-freiburg.de

  • MSc Students
  • Jonas Grzesiak Name:
    Telefon:
    E-Mail:
    Mr. Jonas Grzesiak
    (+49)(0)761-203-7637
    Jonas.Grzesiak@uranus.uni-freiburg.de

    Stephan Welte Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Stephan Welte
    (+49)(0)761-203-5870
    Stephan.Welte@neptun.uni-freiburg.de

    Thomas Meyer Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Thomas Meyer
    (+49)(0)761-203-5870
    Thomas.Meyer@merkur.uni-freiburg.de

  • Alumni
  • Florian Meinert Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Florian Meinert
    Diplom 2012

    Alex Lambrecht Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Alex Lambrecht
    Diplom 2011

    Maryam Roghani Name:
    Titel:
    Mrs. Dr. Maryam Roghani
    Promotion 2011

    Dr. Christoph Käfer Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Dr. Christoph Käfer
    Promotion 2010

    Andreas Ahlrichs Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Andreas Ahlrichs
    Diplom 2010

    Dr. Andreas Thoman Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Dr. Andreas Thoman
    Promotion 2009

    Thomas Boll Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Thomas Boll
    Diplom 2008

    Jürgen Eurisch Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Jürgen Eurisch
    Diplom 2007

    Dr. Riad Bourouis Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Dr. Riad Bourouis
    Promotion 2006

    Dr. Ajay Tripathi Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Dr. Ajay Tripathi
    Promotion 2006

    Prof. Pradip N Ghosh Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Prof. Pradip N Ghosh
    Guest Scientist

    Andreas Kienzler Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Andreas Kienzler
    Diplom 2004

    Dr. Wojciech Lewoczko Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Dr. Wojciech Lewoczko
    Promotion 2004, Berlin

    Matthias Moll Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Matthias Moll
    Diplom 2003

    Christian Eisele Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Christian Eisele
    Diplom 2003

    Ivan Mistrik Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Ivan Mistrik
    Postdoc 2001-03

    Holger Muenz Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Holger Muenz
    Diplom 2002

    Mark Kemmann Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Mark Kemmann
    Diplom 2001

    Michael Erhard Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Michael Erhard
    Diplom 2000

    Stefan Nussmann Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Stefan Nussmann
    Diplom 2000

    Dr. Steffen Wolf Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Dr. Steffen Wolf
    Promotion 1999

    Alf Zugenmaier Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Alf Zugenmaier
    Diplom 1998

    Stephan Sprengel Name:
    Titel:
    Mr. Stephan Sprengel
    Diplom 1996


    Back

    Home